Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ik Ben Een Groninger
11 novembre 2014

Drawing shits #2

20141111_160429

 

six of september - Amsterdam

Bluebird coffeeshop, musique de Chinese man en fond

"HEY LES GARS

C'EST FRANCAIS

C'EST PUTAIN DE FRANCAIS

TROP COOL"

20141111_160442

 

Six of September: Fake stranger's security

In the train

"No, but with my origin, I've got hair everywhere... They're super long, black, strong and everything...

My legs are okay, I shave them often, but not in the winter, it' my fur ! Subsequently, at that moment, it' a little like a tropical forest...

I shave my armpits all the time though, it stinks too badly when I don't ! But you know, once, I had a bush and *BIIIIIIIIIIIIIP*"

Thirty-seven minutes later :

" - Excuse me, can I go through ?

-You're... you're talking french ?

-...Yes, obviously.

-....Shit."

20141111_160451

 

Lars Silverwood et ses petits dessins, à savoir un cochon qui n'est apparemment pas juif (perso je dis que si), une montgolfière, un nuage qui vomit, de la musique dessinée en bas à droite et, pour finir, un zeppelin qui se crashe. 

 

Lars Silverwood and some jewish pig (which isn't jewish), music at the bottom, a balloon, a duck and a crashing zeppelin. We tried to dance that night, it was nice.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Ik Ben Een Groninger
Publicité
Archives
Publicité